Contact NORC

Interested in conducting research with NORC?

Contact Jeffrey Hackett, Director, Business Development
hackett-jeffrey@norc.org
(312) 759-4266

Media contacts

Contact Eric Young, Public Affairs Manager, Communications
young-eric@norc.org
(301) 634-9536

Has NORC contacted you?

​You can learn more about our current projects in process or email us at info@norc.org for more information.

Downtown Chicago

Downtown Chicago, 55 East Monrow

55 East Monroe Street
30th Floor

Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 759-4000

Downtown Chicago, 1 North State

1 North State Street
16th Floor

Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 759-5200

DC Metro

Bethesda, MD

4350 East-West Highway
8th Floor

Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 634-9300

Washington, DC

1730 Pennsylvania Ave.
2nd Floor

Washington, DC 20006

University of Chicago

University of Chicago

1155 East 60th Street
3rd Floor

Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 256-6000

Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

3520 Piedmont Road NE
Suite 225

Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 240-8400

Boston

Boston, MA

225 Friend Street
Suite 204

Boston, MA 02114
(617) 316-3700

San Francisco

601 Montgomery St.
Suite 2015

San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 315-2000

Research Departments

Academic Research Centers
Kathleen E. Parks
(773) 256-6302
parks-kathleen@norc.org

Center for Excellence in Survey Research
Kirk M. Wolter

wolter-kirk@norc.org

Economics, Labor, and Population Studies
Chet Bowie
(301) 634-9334
bowie-chet@norc.org

Education and Child Development Studies
Bronwyn Nichols Lodato
(773) 256-6092
nichols-bronwyn@norc.org

Education Research Services
Marie L. Halverson
(312) 759-4041
halverson-marie@norc.org

Health Care Research
Stephen M. Smith
(312) 759-4023
smith-stephen@norc.org

International Projects
Jeffrey Telgarsky
(301) 634-9413
telgarsky-jeffrey@norc.org

Public Health Research
Michael Davern
(312) 357-3770
davern-michael@norc.org

Security, Energy, and Environment
Chet Bowie
(301) 634-9334
bowie-chet@norc.org

Statistics and Methodology
Kennon R. Copeland
(301) 634-9432
copeland-kennon@norc.org

Substance Abuse, Mental Health, and Criminal Justice Studies
Eric Goplerud
(301) 634-9525
goplerud-eric@norc.org

The Associated Press-NORC Center for Public Affairs Research
Trevor Tompson
(301) 634-9535
tompson-trevor@norc.org