Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

People
This is the list for People.

Thumbnail Image
  
  
  
  
  
  
Person Type Lookup
  
  
  
  
  
NORCPersonTypeTags
  
  
  
  
Aram Aganisyan
  
AramAram AganisyanContact
9,999
4/4/2017 12:14 PMAram AganisyanContact7/18/2011 8:51 AM
  
RoyRoy Ahn(312)759-4068ahn-roy@norc.orgAssociate DirectorExpert; Senior Leadership
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMRoy AhnExpert; Senior Leadership8/27/2015 3:10 PM
  
EmanEman Aly(312) 357-7002aly-eman@norc.orgHealth Communications Manager and Research ScientistContact; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMEman AlyDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeContact; Expert9/26/2016 6:42 PMLinkedIn@emanaly
  
LucLuc Anselin(480) 965–7444lanselin@gmail.comSenior FellowExpert; Senior Fellow
9,999
7/20/2017 3:21 PMLuc AnselinBethesda, MDExpert; Senior Fellow2/9/2015 10:34 AM
  
DavidDavid ApatoffTrustee
10/25/2017 10:18 AMDavid ApatoffBoard of Director10/24/2017 11:59 PM
  
CharlesCharles Armstrong312-759-2387armstrong-charles@norc.orgDirector IT, Information Security OfficerExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:14 PMCharles ArmstrongExpert8/10/2011 9:37 AM
Emily Armstrong
  
EmilyEmily Armstrong(301) 634-9471armstrong-emily@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert
9,999
5/26/2017 1:00 PMEmily ArmstrongBethesda, MDExpert7/15/2011 10:24 AM
  
SabrinaSabrina Avripas Bauroth(312) 325-2569bauroth-sabrina@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert; Contact
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMSabrina Avripas BaurothDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeExpert; Contact1/21/2016 2:54 PMhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrina-avripas-bauroth-30aa413
Kate Bachtell
  
KateKate Bachtell(312) 759-5095bachtell-kate@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKate BachtellExpert7/13/2011 9:31 AM
Curtis Bailey
  
CurtisCurtis J. Baileybailey-curtis@norc.orgVice President and ControllerSenior Leadership
9,999
4/4/2017 12:14 PMCurtis J. BaileySenior Leadership7/23/2011 9:42 PM
  
JulieJulie Banks(312) 759-2391banks-julie@norc.orgAssociate DirectorContact; Expert; Senior Leadership
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMJulie BanksDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeContact; Expert; Senior Leadership9/27/2016 5:19 PMLinkedIn
Suzanne H. Bard
  
SuzanneSuzanne H. Bard(312) 759-4255bard-suzanne@norc.orgSurvey Director II
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMSuzanne H. Bard7/13/2011 9:31 AM
  
MartinMartin Barron(312) 759-4247Barron-Martin@norc.orgSenior Data ScientistExpert
9,999
6/1/2017 2:27 PMMartin BarronExpert1/11/2013 4:25 PM
  
JakeJake Bartolone(312) 759-4002bartolone-jake@norc.orgSenior Research ScientistExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMJake BartoloneExpert12/22/2011 3:53 PM
  
René René Bautista(312) 357-3867bautista-rene@norc.orgSenior Research ScientistExpert; Contact
9,999
10/27/2017 11:30 AMRené BautistaDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeExpert; Contact1/21/2016 3:15 PMhttps://twitter.com/rene_bautista
  
AlyciaAlycia Infante Bayne(202) 999-0992Bayne-Alycia@norc.orgSenior Research ScientistExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:14 PMAlycia Infante BayneExpert1/14/2013 4:51 PM
  
JenniferJennifer Benz(617) 316-3702benz-jennifer@norc.orgDeputy DirectorExpert; Senior Leadership
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMJennifer BenzExpert; Senior Leadership1/17/2013 2:42 PMhttp://www.linkedin.com/pub/jennifer-benz/2a/b86/532https://twitter.com/jennybenz
  
IpekIpek Bilgen(312) 357-3874Bilgen-Ipek@norc.orgSenior Research MethodologistExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMIpek BilgenDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeExpert2/15/2017 11:10 AM
Dan A. Black
  
DanDan A. Black(312) 759-4011black-dan@norc.orgSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:14 PMDan A. BlackSenior Fellow; Expert7/13/2011 9:31 AM
  
RolfRolf Blank(301) 634-9325blank-rolf@norc.orgSenior FellowExpert; Senior Fellow
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMRolf BlankExpert; Senior Fellow7/17/2013 6:17 PM
Chet Bowie
  
ChetChet Bowie(301) 634-9334bowie-chet@norc.orgExecutive Vice President of ResearchExpert; Executive Team
1,001
4/4/2017 12:14 PMChet BowieExpert; Executive Team7/13/2011 9:31 AM
  
MariettaMarietta Bowman(312) 759-5084bowman-marietta@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMMarietta BowmanExpert1/18/2013 5:03 PM
  
RayRay Boyer(312) 330-6433boyer-ray@norc.orgContact
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMRay BoyerContact4/17/2012 10:52 AM
Norman Bradburn
  
NormanNorman Bradburnbradburn-norman@norc.orgSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMNorman BradburnSenior Fellow; Expert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
  
JoanneJoanne Brady(301) 634-9519brady-joanne@norc.orgSenior Research Scientist
9,999
4/19/2017 4:41 PMJoanne BradyExpert10/27/2015 11:55 AM
Kevin L. Brown
  
KevinKevin L. Brown(773) 256-6024brown-kevin@norc.orgDeputy DirectorExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKevin L. BrownExpert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
  
ShanaShana M. Brown(312) 759-4039brown-shana@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMShana M. BrownExpert12/22/2011 3:31 PM
Michael Buha
  
MichaelMichael Buha
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMMichael Buha7/18/2011 2:13 PM
  
TracyTracy BuieRegional Manager, Field OperationsExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMTracy BuieExpert8/10/2011 1:40 PM
Stephen B. Butler
  
StephenStephen B. Butler(202) 510-6707butler-stephen@norc.orgPrincipal Research ScientistExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMStephen B. ButlerExpert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
  
LarryLarry L. Bye(415) 315-2005bye-larry@norc.orgSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
6/1/2017 3:36 PMLarry L. ByeSenior Fellow; Expert4/11/2012 3:18 PM
Kathleen Cagney
  
KathleenKathleen Cagney(773) 256-6341kacagney@uchicago.eduSenior Fellow and DirectorSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKathleen CagneySenior Fellow; Expert7/13/2011 9:33 AM
Patrick Cagney
  
PatrickPatrick Cagney(312) 759-5258cagney-patrick@norc.orgDirectorExpert; Senior Leadership
9,999
4/26/2017 1:20 PMPatrick CagneyExpert; Senior Leadership7/13/2011 9:35 AM
  
SusanSusan Cahn(312) 357-7035cahn-susan@norc.orgSenior Research Scientist
9,999
5/26/2017 12:59 PMSusan CahnDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeExpert5/25/2017 5:33 PM
Kari L. Carris
  
KariKari L. Carris(312) 759-4295carris-kari@norc.orgVice PresidentExpert; Senior Leadership
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKari L. CarrisExpert; Senior Leadership7/13/2011 9:32 AM
  
JamesJames Casey(312) 325-2504casey-james@norc.orgDeputy DirectorSenior Leadership
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMJames CaseySenior Leadership3/28/2017 3:09 PM
Cheryl Austein Casnoff
  
CherylCheryl Austein Casnoff(301) 634-9510casnoff-cheryl@norc.orgSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
6/2/2017 11:30 AMCheryl Austein CasnoffBethesda, MDSenior Fellow; Expert7/13/2011 9:32 AMhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cheryl-austein-casnoff-3717636/
Felicia Gray Cerbone
  
FeliciaFelicia Gray Cerbone(301) 634-9328cerbone-felicia@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert
9,999
6/12/2017 2:44 PMFelicia Gray CerboneExpert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
Kerwin Charles
  
KerwinKerwin CharlesTrusteeBoard of Director
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKerwin CharlesBoard of Director8/12/2011 9:42 AM
  
Sou-ChengSou-Cheng Choi(312) 759-4008choi-sou-cheng@norc.orgSenior StatisticianExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMSou-Cheng ChoiExpert6/12/2014 10:39 AM
Kirshna Chokshi
  
KirshnaKirshna Chokshi
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKirshna Chokshi7/18/2011 12:41 PM
Hildie Cohen
  
HildieHildie Cohen
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMHildie Cohen7/18/2011 2:40 PM
  
StephenStephen Cohen(301)634-9330Cohen-stephen@norc.orgSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMStephen CohenBethesda, MDSenior Fellow; Expert11/9/2015 2:14 PM
  
JillJill Connelly(312) 325-2579connelly-jill@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert
4/4/2017 12:15 PMJill ConnellyExpert1/27/2014 6:07 PM
Marjorie Connelly
  
MarjorieMarjorie Connelly(212) 541-9878connelly-marjorie@norc.orgSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMMarjorie ConnellyDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeSenior Fellow; Expert4/7/2015 4:43 PM@MarjConn
Kennon R. Copeland
  
KennonKennon R. Copeland(301) 634-9432copeland-kennon@norc.orgSenior Vice PresidentSenior Leadership; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKennon R. CopelandSenior Leadership; Expert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
  
KimberlyKimberly Courey(440) 953-1177courey-kimberly@norc.orgRegional ManagerExpert
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKimberly CoureyExpert3/10/2017 12:59 PM
  
AllanAl Crego(312) 759-4288crego-allan@norc.orgSenior Research MethodologistExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:14 PMAl CregoExpert1/26/2012 5:01 PM
Meredith Czaplewski
  
MeredithMeredith Czaplewski
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMMeredith Czaplewski7/18/2011 12:41 PM
Mawadda Damon
  
MawaddaMawadda Damon
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMMawadda Damon7/18/2011 9:40 AM
1 - 50Next