Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

People
This is the list for People.

Thumbnail Image
  
  
  
  
  
  
Person Type Lookup
  
  
  
  
  
NORCPersonTypeTags
  
  
  
  
Aram Aganisyan
  
AramAram AganisyanContact
9,999
4/4/2017 12:14 PMAram AganisyanContact7/18/2011 8:51 AM
  
RoyRoy Ahn(312) 759-4068ahn-roy@norc.orgVice PresidentExpert; Senior Leadership
9,999
4/6/2018 2:34 PMRoy AhnExpert; Senior Leadership8/27/2015 3:10 PM
  
GabrielaGabriela Alcaraz Velasco(202) 204-2563alcaraz-gabriela@norc.orgResearch Director
9/21/2018 4:49 PMGabriela Alcaraz VelascoExpert; Contact9/21/2018 4:38 PMhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriela-alcaraz-2026aa9
  
EmanEman AlyContact; Expert
9,999
1/15/2019 12:45 PMEman AlyExpert9/26/2016 6:42 PM
  
BrittaBritta Anderson(301) 634-9356anderson-britta@norc.orgSenior Research Scientist
3/27/2019 11:44 AMBritta AndersonBethesda, MDContact; Expert3/20/2019 10:33 AM
  
LucLuc Anselin(480) 965–7444lanselin@gmail.comSenior FellowExpert; Senior Fellow
9,999
7/20/2017 3:21 PMLuc AnselinBethesda, MDExpert; Senior Fellow2/9/2015 10:34 AM
  
DavidDavid ApatoffTrustee
8/6/2019 4:20 PMDavid ApatoffBoard of Director10/24/2017 11:59 PM
  
LindsayLindsay Arends(312) 357-7032arends-lindsay@norc.orgDeputy Director
12/24/2018 12:05 PMLindsay ArendsContact; Senior Leadership12/24/2018 10:44 AMhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lindsayarends/
  
CharlesCharles Armstrong(312) 759-2387armstrong-charles@norc.orgDirector IT, Information Security OfficerExpert
9,999
9/21/2018 4:47 PMCharles ArmstrongExpert8/10/2011 9:37 AM
Emily Armstrong
  
EmilyEmily Armstrong(301) 634-9471armstrong-emily@norc.orgDeputy DirectorExpert
9,999
1/23/2019 2:25 PMEmily ArmstrongBethesda, MDExpert; Senior Leadership7/15/2011 10:24 AM
  
SabrinaSabrina Avripas(312) 325-2569avripas-sabrina@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert; Contact
9,999
2/22/2019 12:23 PMSabrina AvripasDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeExpert; Contact1/21/2016 2:54 PMhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrina-avripas-bauroth-30aa413
Kate Bachtell
  
KateKate Bachtell(312) 759-5095bachtell-kate@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKate BachtellExpert7/13/2011 9:31 AM
  
KatherineKatherine BaickerTrustee
8/6/2019 4:22 PMKatherine BaickerBoard of Director8/6/2019 4:22 PM
Curtis Bailey
  
CurtisCurtis J. Baileybailey-curtis@norc.orgVice President and ControllerSenior Leadership
9,999
4/4/2017 12:14 PMCurtis J. BaileySenior Leadership7/23/2011 9:42 PM
  
JulieJulie Banks(312) 759-2391banks-julie@norc.orgAssociate DirectorContact; Expert; Senior Leadership
9,999
11/27/2018 2:35 PMJulie BanksDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeContact; Expert; Senior Leadership9/27/2016 5:19 PMLinkedIn
Suzanne H. Bard
  
SuzanneSuzanne H. Bard(312) 759-4255bard-suzanne@norc.orgSurvey Director II
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMSuzanne H. Bard7/13/2011 9:31 AM
  
Bruce Bruce Barr(312) 835-1306barr-bruce@norc.orgDirector
12/7/2018 2:13 PMBruce BarrContact; Expert12/7/2018 11:59 AMhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bruce-barr-b2992514/
  
MartinMartin BarronExpert
9,999
1/15/2019 12:49 PMMartin BarronExpert1/11/2013 4:25 PM
  
LoisLois Barry(312) 759-5082barry-lois@norc.orgAssociate Director
1/9/2019 4:03 PMLois BarryContact; Senior Leadership12/24/2018 11:16 AM
  
JakeJake BartoloneExpert
9,999
3/13/2019 12:24 PMJake BartoloneExpert12/22/2011 3:53 PM
  
René René Bautista(312) 357-3867bautista-rene@norc.orgSenior Research ScientistExpert; Contact
9,999
10/27/2017 11:30 AMRené BautistaDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeExpert; Contact1/21/2016 3:15 PMhttps://twitter.com/rene_bautista
  
AlyciaAlycia Infante Bayne(202) 999-0992Bayne-Alycia@norc.orgPrincipal Research ScientistExpert
9,999
6/4/2019 11:47 PMAlycia Infante BayneExpert; Contact1/14/2013 4:51 PM
  
JenniferJennifer Benz(617) 316-3702benz-jennifer@norc.orgDeputy DirectorExpert; Senior Leadership
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMJennifer BenzExpert; Senior Leadership1/17/2013 2:42 PMhttp://www.linkedin.com/pub/jennifer-benz/2a/b86/532https://twitter.com/jennybenz
  
IpekIpek Bilgen(312) 357-3874Bilgen-Ipek@norc.orgSenior Research MethodologistExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMIpek BilgenDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeExpert2/15/2017 11:10 AM
Dan A. Black
  
DanDan A. Black(312) 759-4011black-dan@norc.orgSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:14 PMDan A. BlackSenior Fellow; Expert7/13/2011 9:31 AM
Chet Bowie
  
ChetChet Bowie(301) 634-9334bowie-chet@norc.orgExecutive Vice President of ResearchExpert; Executive Team
1,001
4/4/2017 12:14 PMChet BowieExpert; Executive Team7/13/2011 9:31 AM
  
RayRay Boyer(312) 330-6433boyer-ray@norc.orgContact
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMRay BoyerContact4/17/2012 10:52 AM
  
Michael Michael Boyer(312) 357-3787boyer-michael@norc.orgCounsel and Director
1/2/2019 10:41 AMMichael BoyerSenior Leadership; Contact1/2/2019 10:25 AMhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-w-boyer-10b69512/
Norman Bradburn
  
NormanNorman Bradburnbradburn-norman@norc.orgSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMNorman BradburnSenior Fellow; Expert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
  
JoanneJoanne Brady(301) 634-9519brady-joanne@norc.orgSenior Research Scientist
9,999
4/19/2017 4:41 PMJoanne BradyExpert10/27/2015 11:55 AM
  
JayF. Jay BreidtSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert; Contact
6/5/2019 2:08 PMJay BreidtContact; Expert; Senior Fellow3/27/2019 10:27 AM
Kevin L. Brown
  
KevinKevin L. Brown(773) 256-6024brown-kevin@norc.orgAssociate DirectorExpert
9,999
1/2/2018 3:15 PMKevin L. BrownExpert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
  
ShanaShana M. Brown(312) 759-4039brown-shana@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMShana M. BrownExpert12/22/2011 3:31 PM
  
QuentinQuentin Brummet(301) 634-9573brummet-quentin@norc.orgSenior Research Methodologist
4/3/2018 4:01 PMQuentin BrummetExpert4/3/2018 4:01 PMhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/quentin-brummet-4b4b5364/
Michael Buha
  
MichaelMichael Buha
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMMichael Buha7/18/2011 2:13 PM
  
TracyTracy BuieRegional Manager, Field OperationsExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMTracy BuieExpert8/10/2011 1:40 PM
  
AmeliaAmelia Burke-GarciaBurkeGarcia-Amelia@norc.orgDirector of Digital Strategy and Outreach
6/13/2019 3:37 PMAmelia Burke-GarciaContact; Expert6/13/2019 3:36 PM@Amelia Burke-Garcia@socialibriumm
Stephen B. Butler
  
StephenStephen B. Butler(202) 510-6707butler-stephen@norc.orgPrincipal Research ScientistExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMStephen B. ButlerExpert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
  
LarryLarry L. Bye(415) 315-2005bye-larry@norc.orgSenior FellowSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
6/1/2017 3:36 PMLarry L. ByeSenior Fellow; Expert4/11/2012 3:18 PM
Kathleen Cagney
  
KathleenKathleen Cagney(773) 256-6341kacagney@uchicago.eduSenior Fellow and DirectorSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKathleen CagneySenior Fellow; Expert7/13/2011 9:33 AM
Patrick Cagney
  
PatrickPatrick Cagney(312) 759-5258cagney-patrick@norc.orgDirectorExpert; Senior Leadership
9,999
4/26/2017 1:20 PMPatrick CagneyExpert; Senior Leadership7/13/2011 9:35 AM
  
SusanSusan Cahn(312) 357-7035cahn-susan@norc.orgSenior Research Scientist
9,999
5/26/2017 12:59 PMSusan CahnDowntown Chicago, 55 East MonroeExpert5/25/2017 5:33 PM
  
LuisLuis A. Camacho(301) 634-9517camacho-luis@norc.orgSenior Research Scientist
8/10/2018 4:46 PMLuis A. CamachoBethesda, MDContact; Expert8/10/2018 4:46 PM
Kari L. Carris
  
KariKari L. Carris(312) 759-4295carris-kari@norc.orgVice PresidentExpert; Senior Leadership
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKari L. CarrisExpert; Senior Leadership7/13/2011 9:32 AM
Cheryl Austein Casnoff
  
CherylCheryl Austein CasnoffSenior Fellow; Expert
9,999
1/30/2019 1:56 PMCheryl Austein CasnoffExpert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
Felicia Gray Cerbone
  
FeliciaFelicia Gray Cerbone(301) 634-9328cerbone-felicia@norc.orgSenior Research DirectorExpert
9,999
6/12/2017 2:44 PMFelicia Gray CerboneExpert7/13/2011 9:32 AM
Kerwin Charles
  
KerwinKerwin CharlesTrusteeBoard of Director
9,999
7/23/2019 12:12 PMKerwin CharlesBoard of Director8/12/2011 9:42 AM
  
Sou-ChengSou-Cheng Choi(312) 759-4008choi-sou-cheng@norc.orgSenior StatisticianExpert
9,999
4/4/2017 12:16 PMSou-Cheng ChoiExpert6/12/2014 10:39 AM
Kirshna Chokshi
  
KirshnaKirshna Chokshi
9,999
4/4/2017 12:15 PMKirshna Chokshi7/18/2011 12:41 PM
  
BillBill Clark(505) 321-6865clark-william@norc.orgSenior Fellow
11/26/2018 10:46 AMBill ClarkSenior Fellow; Expert; Contact8/21/2018 11:04 AM
1 - 50Next